Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pondi's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lisbon

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pondi's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

April 4 days ago

Chicken Bruschetta Salad

This is our favorite salad!! We order it once a week or more. Absolutely delicious!!!

Gayle about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

It's interesting that I should receive this email today. I dined there with my friend just yesterday. I had the fish sandwich and fresh cut french fries. I've had fish sandwiches at Pondi's many times in the past and it was always good, but the fish sandwich you serve now is next level! It was huge, cooked perfectly, and delicious. The tarter sauce was obviously house made and excellent. The bun was grilled perfectly. The service was very good and friendly. Treg even came out and greeted us. I highly recommend visiting here soon. You won't regret it.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Aunt Annie's Meatball Bake

Best meatballs I have ever had. We have driven past Pondi's for the last 20 years and always said we had to try it one day, so we finally did. Now, we can't wait to go back. Highly recommended.

Jerry about 2 months ago

Wings & Rings

Possibly the best butter garlic wings I've ever had! Can't wait to go back for another meal!

Rhonda about 2 months ago

Chicken Bruschetta Salad

This salad is AMAZING!!! It's hard for me to order anything else when we go because I love it so much!! You will not be disappointed!

Ginny 14 days ago

Pondi's Famous Char Grilled BBQ Meatloaf

Excellent always get it when it's on the special

Karen about 2 months ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts & Sweet Potato Hash

Four of us were there for Saturday brunch, we each had a different meal and a Bloody Mary. Every thing was perfect. The food was first class, the service was better than expected and the bloody Marys were just right. 5/5 stars!

Adam about 2 months ago

Angry Chicken Alfredo

First Bill Sluder was one of the best greeter's and greeted not just my family and I, but everyone who came in. The waitress was very knowledgeable about the menu and just great attitude. And the Food was absolutely amazing. Thank you again and we will be back very soon.

Dwaine about 2 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

With Spec Salad For Dinner . Good Choice . Very Good

Peggy 2 months ago

Angry Chicken Alfredo

Perfection! The he chicken is tender, juicy and breaded perfectly. So much flavor in this dish. The Alfredo sauce with peppers is absolutely delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA